Fixed Assets Management Training

In order for any business to survive in the new millennium, it is imperative that employees have adequate software training. Computer software training has become one of the most important educational regimens associated with virtually all business enterprises in this day and age. We can help you make a true and definitive commitment to your company's future growth and success with FAM Training. We offer self-paced learning opportunities, on-site training at your company's location, and instructor lead e-training sessions.

Learn at Your Own Pace

To maximize your training experience, we also offer a robust on-line help system that demonstrates the features and functionality of FAM.

FAM was a great tool to handle our specific reporting needs for tax planning. – Delta Airlines, Inc.

On-Site Training Benefits

Because the training is done on-site, you receive the cost benefit and convenience of training your team members at your location. In addition to saving time and money, the information presented can be tailored to fit your needs. You get a maximum number of employees trained in a minimal amount of time for one set price. They receive the same communication at the same time, creating synergy to the learning experience that gets everyone looking at the software in the same way. You can also combine the training session with implementation services to reduce the total incurred cost.

Cost-Effective Instructor Lead E-Training

Red Moon Solutions understands the critical impact proper training can have on business performance. Our experienced and certified professionals deliver a robust and flexible catalog of courses to meet your Fixed Assets Manager training needs.

Each Fixed Assets Manager WebEx training session is approximately two hours in length and is hosted by one of our experienced fixed assets professionals.  Click here to see the topics covered in each course. 

Please Note:  These training courses are intended for current users of Fixed Assets Manager. If you a potential client and are seeking general information about the product, we recommend first viewing the Fixed Assets Manager demo. Someone on our Fixed Assets Manager team will be happy to do a live demo of the product upon request .  

If you are interested in attending one or all of the upcoming group training sessions please call 800.224.1260 for pricing information and registration details, then sign up below to reserve your spot!


Tuesday, July 9, 2013 Basic 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Wednesday, July 10, 2013 Intermediate 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Thursday, July 11, 2013 Advanced 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Friday, July 12, 2013 Importing 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET 


Tuesday, August 6, 2013 Basic 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Wednesday, August 7, 2013 Intermediate 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Thursday, August 8, 2013 Advanced 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Friday, August 9, 2013 Importing 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET


Tuesday, September 10, 2013 Basic 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Intermediate 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Thursday, September 12, 2013 Advanced 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Friday, September 13, 2013 Importing 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET


Tuesday, October 1, 2013 Basic 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Intermediate 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Thursday, October 3, 2013 Advanced 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Friday, October 4, 2013 Importing 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET


Tuesday, November 5, 2013 Basic 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Intermediate 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Thursday, November 7, 2013 Advanced 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Friday, November 8, 2013 Importing 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET


Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Basic 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 Intermediate 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Thursday, December 5, 2013 Advanced 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET

Friday, December 6, 2013 Importing 2:00PM - 4:00PM ET
 


Watch on YouTubesubscribe via rssTwitterLinked InFacebook
 
GO
GO
GO
Download The Tax Pro Toolbar

Download The New Face of Tax Data Management eBook